April 2, my blogging anniversary!!

I wanted to write a bit today, now that I’m in Jonesboro, my first home, and using my BIG MAC as I call it. It’s a 27-inch IMAC, with a whole GHz more than my mini-mac, and about 6 years newer.

As I sat down to get started, WordPress has a trophy icon up in my right corner that I’ve never seen, I click it to find out that, today is my one year blogging anniversary!!

1 year blogging anniversary

1 year blogging anniversary

I am a person who LOVES to celebrate!! in 6 days, I’ll hit the 40 year milestone and I will be happy to enjoy that with friends and family at least for a week or so, the longer I can drag it out the better!

But for today, the celebrations will be regarding my one year blogging anniversary.

I have two main blogs. They actually began with www.gottagettagirlfriend.wordpress.com

here are my stats til today:

gottagettagirlfriend hits

gottagettagirlfriend hits

and here are the countries where I’ve been read from this blog:

gottagettagirlfriend countries

gottagettagirlfriend countries

This is my second blog: www.Mywindow2theworld.wordpress.com

and the stats that follow:

blogging stats

blogging stats

mywindow2theworld countries

mywindow2theworld countries

I’ve had a great time blogging and excited for new things this world will bring me!!!

