A few words about my hero.

gottagettagirlfriend

Happy Birthday to my hero.

I wanted to take a moment this morning to share a little about my hero with you.

There is a man who makes me want to be better. He challenges me to push myself and believes in me probably more than I believe in myself.

He loves to surprise me, He is passionate about things his heart loves and doesn’t care for a lot of “fluff.”

He has a voice like thunder. His eyes are more beautiful than any blue sky or ocean.

When he is sporting a suit, something inside me melts. When he dresses in mismatched clothes and acting silly, he makes me laugh.

He is an adventurer and explorer and discovered a depth in my heart that even surprised me.

Many times, I know people tire of me bragging on him and supporting him, but I can’t help it.

I consider it…

View original post 110 more words

